2020 Educators of the Year

2020 Educators of the Year
Posted on 05/05/2020
This is the image for the news article titled 2020 Educators of the Year

The West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District is proud to announce the 2020 WW-P Educators of the Year:

  • Eva Barbarasch - Maurice Hawk Elementary School
  • Mary Ann Carnevale - Millstone River School  
  • Matt Coburn - High School South
  • Katie Fanning - Dutch Neck Elementary School
  • Melissa Greiner - Village School
  • Deborah Kline - Community Middle School
  • Janine Lang - Wicoff Elementary School (awarded posthumously)
  • Renee McFall - Town Center Elementary School 
  • Maria Mingrone - High School North
  • Lisa Pacifico - Grover Middle School 

Several years ago, WW-P created this special recognition program to honor an educator in each school building. These amazing educators were selected by a committee consisting of peers, parents, and administrators. The WW-P Board of Education will honor this amazing group June 9, 2020.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.