Media Specialists

Here is a listing of the Media Specialists:

Dutch Neck Elementary School
Amanda Lee, Media Specialist
609-716-5400, extension 5414

Maurice Hawk Elementary School
Susan Ferguson, Media Specialist
609-716-5425, extension 5440

Town Center Elementary School
Lindsey Brooks, Media Specialist
609-716-8330, extension 6513

Wicoff Elementary School
Danica Taylor, Media Specialist
609-716-5450, extension 5456

Millstone River School
Dawn Gillen, Media Specialist
609-716-5500, extension 5530

Village School
Denise Wilder, Media Specialist
609-716-5200, extension 6210

Community Middle School
Mary Hasler, Media Specialist
609-716-5300, extension 5930

Grover Middle School
Patricia Radwanski, Media Specialist
609-716-5250, extension 5294

High School North
Mike Courtney, Media Specialist
609-716-5100 extension 5146 

High School South
Sarah Mustoe, Media Specialist
609-716-5100 extension 5127

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.