Anti-Bullying

Anti-Bullying Information:
Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying (HIB)


WW-P is committed to providing all students with a safe learning environment that is free from harassment, intimidation, and bullying (HIB). This commitment is an integral part of our comprehensive efforts to provide learning, and to prevent and eliminate all forms of HIB through the following practices: adhering to the 2011 New Jersey Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights legislation; training all staff to identify, report, and address HIB behaviors in a timely fashion; and proactively educating parents, students, Board of Education members, and the community to establish HIB expectations and the communication of our commitment to safety and respectful behavior for all.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator  
Lee McDonald, 609-716-5000, extension 5122
lee.mcdonald@ww-p.org

Anti-Bullying Specialists

Dutch Neck Elementary School
Nancy Dunne, 609-716-5000, extension 5423
392 Village Road East, West Windsor NJ 08550
609-716-5400
nancy.dunne@ww-p.org

Maurice Hawk Elementary School
Kelly Marshall, 609-716-5000, extension 5427
303-305 Clarksville Road, West Windsor NJ 08550
609-716-5425
kelly.marshall@ww-p.org

Town Center Elementary School
Erica Anas, 609-716-5000, extension 6508
700 Wyndhurst Drive, Plainsboro NJ 08536
609-716-8330
erica.anas@ww-p.org

Wicoff Elementary School
Ellen Incollingo, 609-716-5000, extension 5457
510 Plainsboro Road, Plainsboro NJ 08536
609-716-5450
ellen.incollingo@ww-p.org

Millstone River School
Lisa Valeriani, 609-716-5000, extension 5521
75 Grovers Mill Road, Plainsboro NJ 08536
609-716-5500
lisa.valeriani@ww-p.org

Village School
Melissa Greiner, 609-716-5000, extension 6214
601 New Village Road, West Windsor NJ 08550
609-716-5200
melissa.greiner@ww-p.org

Community Middle School
Callandra Peters, 609-716-5000, extension 5175
55 Grovers Mill Road, Plainsboro NJ 08536
609-716-5300
callandra.peters@ww-p.org

Grover Middle School
Wendy Alley, 609-716-5000, extension 5175
10 Southfield Road, West Windsor NJ 08550
609-716-5250
wendy.alley@ww-p.org

High School North
Jenna Cavadas-Fonseca, 609-716-5000, extension 5115
90 Grovers Mill Road, Plainsboro NJ 08536
609-716-5100
jenna.cavadas-fonseca@ww-p.org

High School South
Chelsea Allen, 609-716-5000, extension 7315
346 Clarksville Road, West Windsor NJ 08550
609-716-5050
chelsea.allen@ww-p.org

Community Education
Shannon Martin, 609-716-5000, extension 5033
Millstone River School
75 Grovers Mill Road, Plainsboro NJ 08536
609-716-5030
christineshannon.martin@ww-p.org

Click on a tab on the left-hand side of this page for additional information.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.