WW-P 2024 Educators of the Year

2024 WW-P Educators of the Year
Posted on 05/07/2024

The West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District is proud to announce the 2024 WW-P Educators of the Year:

  - Stefanie Burnett, 1st grade teacher- Dutch Neck Elementary School
  - Mary Ann Harpel, 2nd grade teacher - Maurice Hawk Elementary School
  - Kelly Fox, teacher of special education- Town Center Elementary School
  - Sharon Refsin, 1st grade teacher - Wicoff Elementary School
  - Christopher Petrone, teacher of health and physical education - Millstone River School
  - Carol Murphy, 5th grade teacher - Village School
  - James Fiocco, teacher of technology and computers, Community Middle School
  - Craig Frame, teacher of math, Grover Middle School
  - Ardie Allen, teacher of math - High School North
  - Ellin Glassband, teacher of language arts- High School South

WW-P created this special recognition program to honor an educator in each school building. These amazing educators were selected by a committee consisting of peers, parents, and administrators. The WW-P Board of Education will honor this amazing group June 11, 2024, at the District Celebration.

Photo by 一 徐 courtesy of Pexels.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.